RSS Feed

Medical Representative Cake

A dear friend of mine, asked me a sweet favor to make her a cake. What surprised me is she already have a complete detail of how the cake will look like. Down to the smallest details she was there instructing me already. I was convinced that this cake will be special and has a purpose in making someone happy, very happy.

So I was game to make the idea happen for her. She is going to give this to “someone”, he is a medical representative. Thank goodness that I have made a nurse cake before this. It’s somehow close to what she has in mind. What is really cute is, she is so particular on how the molded man will look like. She has given me all the details on how he looks like and wanted me to mold this as he is. So cute! Can’t wait to finish the cake already.

From her description he always wears a navy blue polo, khaki pants and wears eye glasses.

Did I mold him right??? 🙂

here’s the special cake for PJ

i hope this makes him happy

here’s how it looks from the top

Would you believe that the cake took how many days before it got to him. That is because he is a medical representative and his schedule constantly changes.

But I’m happy to say mission accomplished because he not only liked the cake he loved it and he says it taste very good 🙂

I’m so delighted to make another celebration happier with my cake.

 

 

 

Leave a comment